The Story of the Rest of My Life

After many months of being undecided about what I want to do in my life and making a few decisions for the wrong reasons I’ll soon be back writing on a daily basis. Another five weeks and I can call myself a writer again. I’ll be back to writing my stories and helping you write yours.

Sometimes I guess we need to try something before we realise it’s not what we really want to do. That has certainly been the case for me over the last year. Now l want to return to writing and working on my many unfinished projects.

The story of the rest of my life is just beginning. 

2 thoughts on “The Story of the Rest of My Life

Leave a Reply

